Генератор динамических отчетов – DRG (Dynamic Report Generator)

Используйте любые комбинации данных в рамках решения для формирования быстрых и полезных отчетов

Общие данные

Генератор динамических отчетов является SQL-генератором отчетов, управление которым осуществляется независимо от компании ASPEKT. Генератор поддерживает определение и публикацию новых отчетов напрямую из меню программного решения.

Посредством этого инструмента осуществляется формирование различных комбинаций дополнительных отчетов, помимо основных отчетов. Авторизированные пользователи создают индивидуальные отчёты, легко задавая вид отчета, фильтры, колонки. Такие отчеты можно настраивать для представления данных в наиболее подходящем формате.

Отчеты определяются с комбинацией данных со всех модулей и связи параметров фронт- и бэк-офисов. В отчетах проводятся комплексные расчёты в реальном времени на основе динамических расчётных формул в обязательных полях отчета.

Подготовленный формат отчета можно извлечь из программного решения в редактируемой или нередактируемой форме. При необходимости можно скрыть границы колонок при печати отчета. Модуль разработан для генерации отчетов согласно конкретным требованиям Центрального кредитного бюро в стране происхождения в адаптируемых форматах.

Программное решение включает две отдельные системы отчётности.

  • Система отчетности в реальном времени

  • Система учёта хранилища данных

Динамические средства для создания отчетов:

  • SQL-генератор отчетов

  • Отчеты о сохраненных процедурах

  • Отчеты о структурировании данных

  • Генератор отчетов Главной (бухгалтерской) книги

Основные свойства

  • Новые отчеты без новых версий Не позволяйте вашей системе ограничивать вас в анализировании большинства данных. Используйте систему динамической отчетности для определения полноценных и гибких отчетов с простым редактированием колонок отчета, вида и результатов без необходимости создания новых версий.

  • Генератор отчетов в 1 кликСоздавайте неограниченное количество синтетических и аналитических отчетов в один момент, выполненных в соответствии с потребностями ваших бизнес-процессов, просто применяя фильтр нужных условий, и будьте готовы отвечать на многочисленные межведомственные запросы.

  • Креативное представление данных Представляйте ваши данные в наиболее удобном виде перед руководителями отдела или руководством, используя преимущества различных вариантов представления данных, представление данных в графическом отчете, перетаcкивание колонок, группирование и фильтры как часть всех бизнес-объектов в программном решении.

  • Точные отчеты для Центрального кредитного бюроФормируйте точные отчеты для Центрального кредитного бюро, интегрируя систему отчетности и создавая необходимые форматы отчетов.

Что
говорят клиенты
  • "Замечательная система! У меня все время есть оперативные данные по работе филиалов и это огромное преимущество, когда необходимо принимать решения. До Aspekt это были сложные, громоздкие отчеты, и было сложно делать какие либо заключения по улучшению бизнеса." - Директор по кредитованию
  • "До внедрения ASPEKT, я должен был помнить все условия кредитования, ставки, правила, и я все время боялся не ошибиться. Для меня было огромным облегчением, когда внедрили систему ASPEKT, теперь все прописано в системе: ограничения по суммам, процентные ставки, резервирование и т.п. Даже шаблоны кредитных договоров автоматически создаются системой, так что мне не нужно ничего дважды проверять." - Кредитный специалист
  • "Aspekt Microfinance Software дате нам полный контроль над кредитным портфелем. Мы имеем средства постоянного мониторинга и можем точно прогнозировать риски на основе исторических данных." - Риск менеджер
  • "Система Aspekt помогла мне лучше управлять своим временем. Мой день начинается с проверки статусов открытых кредитных заявок, выдач, клиентов, которые должны оплатить сегодня, новые просрочки, текущее состояние портфеля, и т. п. Все это можно сделать в одном месте, так что я легко разбиваю задачи на приоритеты и согласую свои задачи с коллегами." - Кредитный специалист
  • "Поддержка одной системы, находящейся в центральном офисе значительно экономит мне время, улучшает эффективность контроля и повышает безопасность. Такая система заслуживает самой высокой оценки." - Системный администратор
  • "С интегрированной системой контроля мы смогли идентифицировать и предотвратить несколько фактов мошенничества. Система настроена на контроль ошибок ввода и некорректных транзакций." - Риск менеджер
  • "До внедрения Aspekt, я не мог видеть состояние моего портфеля. Я должен был ждать отчеты из головного офиса, чтобы там посмотреть показатели по своему портфелю, текущие контракты, PAR, просрочки и т. п. Теперь, с Aspekt, я могу даже прогнозировать состояние портфеля на ближайшее будущее." - Кредитный специалист
  • "До Aspekt, полевой аудит в одном филиале занимал 4-5 дней. Теперь, после внедрения Aspekt, я могу выполнить всю подготовительную работу в своем кабинете." - Внутренний аудитор
  • "Не могу представить себе, что вся информация о клиентах и кредитах хранится в одной системе. До Aspekt мне было очень сложно проверить кредитную историю повторных клиентов и мы могли ошибиться и утвердить выдачу даже тем клиентам, которые ранее отказали. Теперь мы можем видеть и всю историю выплат, даже в других филиалах." - Кредитный специалист
  • "До Aspekt, у нас не было надежных данных для оценки эффективности портфеля. У нас была куча таблиц в экселе и все равно я не видел, как работают филиалы." - Руководитель филиала
  • "Aspekt Microfinance Software позволяет нам эффективно и точно контролировать все кассовые операции. Кассовые чеки заемщиков печатаются из системы только тогда, когда транзакция введена кредитным специалистами. Это позволяет предотвратить отток наличности из филиала." - Внутренний аудитор
  • "Теперь кредитные специалисты в моем подчинении могут уделять гораздо больше времени полевой работе. До Aspekt, всю административную работу им приходилось делать вручную, так что они не могли привлекать новых клиентов." - Руководитель филиала
  • "Когда мы внедрили Aspekt, мы повысили эффективность работы, что позволило нашей компании вырасти на 50% без увеличения штата. Aspekt Microfinance Software автоматизирует все рутинные и ручные операции, так что сотрудники могут уделять больше времени развитию и внедрению инноваций." - Генеральный директор
  • "Aspekt – это не просто система учета кредитов. Мне приходилось посещать каждый филиал каждый месяц для мониторинга и оценки их работы. Теперь я вижу прогресс и вижу недочеты прямо у себя в кабинете." - Директор по кредитованию
  • "Поставщик предоставил нам полный контроль над системой и мы можем управлять всеми операциями самостоятельно. Более того, нам выделена целая команда, которая в любой момент приходит на помощь для решения любых, даже самых сложных, задач по улучшению бизнеса." - Системный администратор
  • "Aspekt Microfinance Software — это единое решение, поддерживающее все бизнес-процессы микрофинансовой организации. Это прекрасный управленческий инструмент, который улучшает процесс принятия решений. Гибкость и адаптивность системы прекрасно подходит для быстро меняющейся рыночной среды, в которой мы работаем." - Генеральный директор
  • "С централизованным хранением данных мы получили единую систему контроля и учета всех ежедневных финансовых задач. Транзакции в главной книге создаются автоматически, так что наш отдел может выполнять сложный финансовый анализ, используя гибкую систему отчетности." - Бухгалтер
  • "Aspekt Microfinance Software предоставляет очень гибкий инструментарий для внутреннего контроля в соответствии с нашими процедурами. Я могу получить отчет о клиентах и портфеле в любом виде, могу анализировать риски до и после выдачи. Вся информация, которая мне нужна для контроля рисков и для выдачи рекомендаций, есть в системе." - Риск менеджер

Dynamic Report Generator – DRG

Use any data combinations in the solution to produce fast and useful reports

General Description

The Dynamic Report Generator is SQL Driven Report Generator, manageable independently from ASPEKT and supports definition and publishing new reports directly on solution menu.

Through this tool, the solution enables developing various combinations of additional reports, beside the core reports. The custom reports are generated by authorized users, easily specifying report views, filters, columns, and can be customized to represent the data in the most suitable format.

Reports are definable with combination of data from all modules and connection of front and back office parameters. Reports make real time complex calculations, based on the dynamic calculation formulas in required report fields. Prepared report layout can be extracted from the solution in editable or non-editable form. If needed, report printing can include the possibility of hiding columns.

The module is developed to enable generation of reports according to specific requirements of Central Registry Bureau’s in the origin country, in adaptable formats.

The solution contains two separate reporting systems

  • Live Reporting System

  • Data Warehouse Reporting System

Dynamic tools used for report generation are:

  • SQL Report Generator

  • Stored Procedures Reports

  • Data Mapping Reports

  • General Ledger Report Generator

Key Features

  • New reports without new versionsDon’t let your system restrict you in analyzing most of your data. Use Dynamic Reporting System that supports you in defining robust and flexible reports, with easy manipulation of report columns, views and results, without need of implementing new versions.

  • 1 Click Report Generator Generate unconstrained number of synthetic and analytic reports in no time, tailored in accordance with the needs of your business processes, only by filtering the requested conditions, and be ready to respond quickly to numerous inter-departmental requests.

  • Creative Data Representation Represent your data in the most useful layout, in front of Departmental Managers or Top Management, by taking advantage of the benefits of diverse data representation options, graphical report data representation, drag & drop of columns, grouping and filtering, as part of all business objects in the solution.

  • Accurate Reporting to Credit Registry Bureau’sPrepare accurate reports for the Central Registry Bureau by unifying your reporting system and being able to generate report formats as needed.

clients say
  • "It's an outstanding system. Having a full overview and control over the branch operations in due time is a huge advantage when corrective actions should take place. Before ASPEKT, it was difficult and lot of effort was invested, to analyze the performance and make conclusions that will lead to improving business processes." - Credit Director
  • "Before ASPEKT, I had to remember all loan conditions, criteria and other rules and I was continuously under pressure not to make any errors. I felt a huge relief when ASPEKT system was introduced, everything is now predefined: amount limitations, interest rates, provisions, etc., even the loan contract templates are automatically generated so no additional double-checking is needed." - Loan Officer
  • "With Aspekt Microfinance Software, we have complete control over the corporate portfolio. Our active portfolio is monitored accurately and we are able to make future assumptions based on historic data, making precise risk assessment." - Risk Manager
  • "Aspekt Microfinance Software helped me better manage my time. When I start in the morning, I can make a quick review for: status of open loan applications, loan disbursements, clients with payments due for the day, new loan in arrears, portfolio outstanding, etc. Everything can be found from one location, so I can efficiently prioritize daily tasks and coordinate other activities with my colleagues." - Loan Officer
  • "Administering one system, from one central location saved time, improved the control and security mechanisms of our IT Department. I’m more than glad to recommend this highly flexible solution to other companies." - System Administrator
  • "With the integrated functionalities and controlling procedures in Aspekt Microfinance Software, we could easily locate a breach of procedures and prevent frauds. The solution is adjusted to detect errors and inappropriate transactions." - Risk Manager
  • "Before ASPEKT, I couldn't monitor neither review my performance. I waited for my Branch Manager to receive reports from head office, to find out about exact number and amount of outstanding loans, PAR and delinquency, drop-outs etc. Now with Aspekt Microfinance Software, I can even predict my performance in near future." - Loan Officer
  • "Before ASPEKT, the field audit in a single branch could last for 4-5 days. Now, with ASPEKT I can do most of the preparation work in my office and be more efficient on the field." - Internal Audit
  • "I can't imagine that all client's information and records are at one place. Before ASPEKT it was extremely difficult to check the credit history of returned clients, and we could make mistakes and approve loans even to rejected clients. With ASPEKT we can also review the repayment history of clients coming from other branches." - Loan Officer
  • "Before ASPEKT, we didn't have reliable information to assess performance. We were overburden with forms and excel spreadsheets and no information on how other branches perform." - Branch Manager
  • "With Aspekt Microfinance Software we can efficiently and accurately control all cash transactions. Borrower's cash receipts are printed from the system only when payment transactions are entered by Loan Officers. This prevents from handing over the cash outside of branches." - Internal Audit
  • "I'm happy now that Loan Officers I'm supervising can spend much more time on a field with clients. Before ASPEKT, the manual administrative work occupied so much of their time so that they were unable to recruit new borrowers and reach the projected growth." - Branch Manager
  • "Once ASPEKT was introduced, our efficiency increased, allowing our MFI to grow by 50% with current human resources. Aspekt Microfinance Software contributes on replacing the manual and routine tasks, so that staff can spent more time on innovations and development." - CEO
  • "ASPEKT is not just a simple loan tracking software. I used to travel in every branch once per month to monitor and appraise each branch performance. Now, I can monitor the progress and identify weaknesses from distance." - Credit Director
  • "With this vendor, we didn’t receive just a system sophisticated to be administered independently from the vendor, we also got entire team that supports us in any situation and is more than happy to help us continuously improve our operations." - System Administrator
  • "Aspekt Microfinance Software as one integrated solution offers full coverage of MFI's business process. It's an excellent management tool that improves decision-making processes. The flexibility and adoptability perfectly match the dynamic environment in which our MFI operates." - CEO
  • "With the centralization of the data we got smart system that streamlines all financial activities we perform on a daily basis. Payment transactions are automatically posted in general ledger and our department is able to perform complex financial analysis, using customized financial reports." - Accounting Officer
  • "Aspekt Microfinance Software is very flexible and managed to fully incorporate our internal risk management policies and procedures. I can generate customized reports on clients and loan portfolio and closely monitor and analyze the credit risk before and after disbursements. The information from the system is the baseline for any improvements on risk policies and procedures I have recommended." - Risk Manager